Wing Staff

Permanent WHQ Staff

Wing Staff

Sqn Ldr Balshaw

Wing Executive Officer

Wg Cdr Toth

Wing Commander

Ms Dixey

Wing Administration Officer

Ms Evans

Wing Administration Assistant

Sqn Ldr Courtney

Deputy Wing Commander


WO Smith

Wing Warrant Officer

WO Green

Deputy Wing Warrant Officer

Sqn Ldr Webster

WSC2 North East

Sqn Ldr Hodgson

WSC4 South East

Sqn Ldr Bishop

WSC3 South West

Flt Lt Pete Church

WSC1 North West

FS Davis

Sector NCO North East

 FS Symonds

Sector NCO South East

WO Swanson

Warrant Officer South West

FS Watling / FS Biggs

Sector NCO North West

Sqn Ldr Bodger

Shooting Officer

Flying Officer

Sqn Ldr Watt

Training & Staff Development Officer

Fieldcraft Officer

 Flt Lt Lodge

Child Protection Adviser

 Flt Lt Kent

Health and Safety Officer
WO Hawkins

Media & Communications Officer

Flt Lt Lewry

Duke Of Edinburgh Award Officer

Flt Lt Berryman


Flt Lt Graham

Aerospace Officer

Flt Lt Bell

Adventure Training Officer

 Flt Lt Taylor

Deputy Adventure Training Office

Currently Vacant

Band Master

 WO Pearce

Deputy Shooting Officer

FS Lucas

Sports Officer

WO Hawkins

Website Developer


 FS Ley

Radio Officer

Sgt Cooper

First Aid Officer

Currently Vacant


Mr Stevens

BTEC Officer

Deputy Duke of Edinburgh Officer